Hodjanernes Blog

6 februar 2017

Dilberts ‘far’ Scott Adams trækker støtte til Berkeley og støtter Milo istedet

Filed under: Associationstrick, Cartoons, Donald Trump, Nazisme, Politik, USA/Canada — Hodja @ 15:51

Here’s the best article you are likely to read about the absurdity of calling ANY American president Hitler.

dilbertThis is the sort of persuasion (sprinkled with facts) that can dissolve some of the post-election cognitive dissonance that hangs like a dark cloud over the country. Share it liberally, so to speak. You might save lives.

Speaking of Hitler, I’m ending my support of UC Berkeley, where I got my MBA years ago. I have been a big supporter lately, with both my time and money, but that ends today. I wish them well, but I wouldn’t feel safe or welcome on the campus. A Berkeley professor made that clear to me recently. He seems smart, so I’ll take his word for it.

Mere her

Skriv en kommentar »

Endnu ingen kommentarer.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Skriv et svar

Blog på WordPress.com.

